Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 608-221-7860 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Madison East 608-221-7860
Madison West 608-221-7865
Janesville 608-314-8663
review rating

We went to Brothers Main because he have had good luck with them over the years. They did not disappoint us this time, either. We were moving from our large home to a condo and were going to need 4 new appliances. Their website gave us great information about the options available for us, and Josh Reno and others on the sales team worked hard to get us great choices at really good prices. They were just as flexible when it came to delivery since 2 needed to be installed and the other 2 replaced. I highly recommend Brothers Main for any appliance needs you have.

Google Icon Jim Christensen 4/19/2019

Thank you for the recommendation Jim. It was our pleasure to serve you, thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

When I had problems with a mattress I purchased, Michelle worked diligently to help me get it resolved with the manufacturer. I was so very pleased with the replacement mattress and appreciated Michelle's follow up!

Facebook Icon Chris Taylor 4/17/2019

Thank you for sharing Chris, we are very happy to hear everything worked out for you and your mattress purchase!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience here. Ron was extremely helpful and patient with us when we were shopping for a new stove and refrigerator. He took the time to make sure we knew what we wanted and what we were getting.

Google Icon Benjamin Kruzick 4/14/2019

It was our pleasure to serve you, thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to 4 locations to shop for a refrigerator to replace the lemon we bought elsewhere only 2 years ago. We were immediately greeted by Greg who was very knowledgeable, helpful & went above & beyond to make sure our needs were met without being pushy in the least. When we returned shortly after from also getting pricing elsewhere, we were so pleased with Greg’s service that we decided to buy a dishwasher too. Now we’re just hoping the appliances can match the quality of customer service we received.

Google Icon Jennifer Steiner 4/14/2019

Jennifer, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Brothers Main. We hope you love your new refrigerator and dishwasher If any questions come up make sure to let us know so we can help you enjoy it to the fullest!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have bought appliances from Tony at Brothers Main in Janesville. All I can say is he provided excellent service and knowledge of the clothes dryer and...

Yelp Icon Steve E. 4/4/2019

Steve, thanks for the awesome review and for choosing Brothers Main.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We stopped into Brothers Main several months ago and met with Chris Johns regarding appliances for a new home. He spent several hours explaining different options and also giving us printouts to take with us. We returned today w/a last minute notice and he again took his time explaining our options and trying to find the best appliance package including rebates. We did purchase all appliances for our new home from Chris and would return and work w/him again. I can't wait to see if the delivery/install goes this smoothly.

Google Icon Patti Fenske 3/31/2019

We're honored Patti Fenske chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service! Above and beyond our expectations. Delivery didn’t go as planned but the staff replaced the part upon request. This is our third time shopping at Brothers Main and we always look for Chris to give us his honest opinion. Very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend talking to Chris and visiting the store for any appliances needs you may have. Very happy!

Google Icon Maryna P 3/29/2019

It was our pleasure to serve you Maryna, thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Joshua Reno was the salesperson that my wife and I worked with. We purchased a dishwasher and fridge. We could not have been more pleased with the service that we received from Josh. He was extremely knowledgeable with the many different brands and models that were on display. He spent a long time, with us, explaining features and answering our questions. It was a very pleasant experience for us. I highly recommend Josh Reno for your next appliance purchase!!!

Google Icon Jeffrey Behrens 3/17/2019

Jeffery, It was our pleasure to serve you, thank you for your business. I will be sure to share your review with Josh.

See Review on Google

review rating

After a nightmare experience with a different appliance store, we ended up at Brothers Main looking for a refrigerator. Salesman Tim and the delivery guys...

Yelp Icon Ashley L. 3/15/2019

Thank you Ashley. We're so glad to have been able to serve you.
- Bill

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Needed a new dryer quick!, and Bill helped me out fast! It was delivered on time but a great delivery crew! Thanks, Brothers Main has NEVER disappointed me...

Yelp Icon Steve N. 3/12/2019

Thanks for your business Steve. Glad I could help.
- Bill

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just purchased a Whirlpool refrigerator from the East side store. Staff was beyond friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable! The delivery guys were so...

Yelp Icon Ashley B. 3/6/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a beautiful review!
- Bill

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They are always helpful. Service oriented. Great deals if you ask questions.

Google Icon Tim Bergen 2/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tim, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

See Review on Google

Already a Brothers Main customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brothers Main.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brothers Main