Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 608-221-7860 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Madison East 608-221-7860
Madison West 608-221-7865
Janesville 608-314-8663
review rating

Our salesman Greg was very helpful and the experience was quick and easy. The delivery crew were very good.

Google Icon holly lynaugh 10/12/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales rep, Mickie, was wonderful. Answered questions and helped us understand what we were buying. Gave excellent advice as well.

Google Icon Betsy Lawrence 10/10/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Although I did not buy anything that day, staff was very attentive. I will be returning to complete my purchase.

Google Icon Yvonne Hooks 10/10/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Aloha - We decided it was time to get all new kitchen appliances and so last Friday (9/27)we swung by the Brother's East Main Stoughton Rd store to check prices before heading over to the East Towne Mall Sears where we were long, long time customers. We ended up buying everything then and there at Brother's Main. It really came down to Dave Wipp and STELLAR customer service. The price was right as well but in truth -for us - customer service trumps price (within a certain range, of course). Today (Oct 3) the 3-person delivery crew did their thing. Again, STELLAR customer service. The three young men were efficient, courteous, and very knowledgeable about the products they were delivering. We are totally satisfied customers and will be spreading our aloha about Brother's Main for sure. Mahalo from a new Brother's Main Regular Customer.

Google Icon Rodney Horikawa 10/7/2019

Dave, reviews like this make our day. I will pass this along to Dave and the delivery staff. Thank you for your business and support.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff

Google Icon Christian Millard 10/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy and the value and price were fantastic.

Google Icon Ike Dupee 10/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Victoria Ellington-Deitz 10/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience from the moment we entered the store. The delivery team was fantastic, professional and very helpful.

Yelp Icon Jeff W. 10/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very friendly salesman shared information about dishwashers. No pressure approach ?

Google Icon Sandra Galles 10/6/2019

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience Sandra.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought all of our appliances here for our new build condo. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They kept in touch and let us know of any changes that needed to be made. It was a great experience and I recommend them.

Yelp Icon Jessica H. 10/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Prices same as via Internet and Best Buy, installation fee and removal of the old fridge was very reasonable—lower than other places. The installation crew were really professional, did a great job, and bothered to give me additional instructions on cleaning the metal (besides that they cleaned off their handprints!) and making sure it was working before they left. The purchase was easy once I made my decision.

Google Icon Sue Dentinger 10/3/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of washers and Josh's approach to sales was knowledgeable, friendly, and low-pressure. Delivery was excellent too. The technicians cheerfully and efficiently navigated the many tight spaces and turns in our house, even taking one of the internal doors off of its hinges to get the machine through.

Google Icon Rory Foster 9/24/2019

Thanks Rory. I will pass you review along to Josh and the delivery crew.

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I needed a refrigerator when our old piece of junk stopped working on a Friday afternoon. We went to Brothers Main around 4 in the afternoon and Greg helped us immediately find what we where looking for at a greatly discounted price, and they delivered it to our house the next morning (a Saturday!). We love our new appliance and we will shop for our next one at Brothers Main for sure.

Google Icon Steven Kozar 9/24/2019

Steven, we're glad we could get you the refrigerator you wanted and deliver it the next day. Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Charles at this Janesville store was knowledgeable & helpful. The follow through & delivery was also above & beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Google Icon Kay Wagner 9/23/2019

Kay, thank you for sharing your experience shopping at Brothers Main. I will share your compliments with Charles and the delivery department.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dale Cooper 9/25/2019

Thank you Dale Cooper!

See Review on Google

review rating

My fridge died. BMA&T helped find a replacement quick enough to move my food before it spoiled. The delivery drivers had to remove the door to get it in, but they were friendly and fast. Then once they left, I realized that the model I ordered didn't have a butter tray like my old one did. I called the store and the delivery team brought me the butter tray from my old one that same day. It fit. It was a great customer experience.

Google Icon Andy Weidert 9/20/2019

Thank you for the great review Andy, and for choosing Brothers Main. Enjoy your new refrigerator.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Holly Clark 9/18/2019

Thank you Holly Clark!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Laura Thorpe 9/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Bruce Johnson 9/10/2019

Thank you Bruce Johnson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jeff Fuller 9/7/2019

Thank you Jeff Fuller!

See Review on Google

review rating

Greg was excellent to work with! Very knowledgeable, with the experience to guide us to the perfect appliances for our needs. Thank you for make it a quick and easy process!

Google Icon brenda eckhardt 9/7/2019

Brenda, Thank you for your compliments to Greg. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the first time shopping at Brothers Main. Honest, knowledgeable, and low-pressure sales people. Competitive pricing. We purchased a washer & dryer and will plan on shopping there again.

Google Icon Greg Cashman 9/6/2019

Greg, we're glad you had a good experience shopping at Brothers Main. Thank you for sharing it.

See Review on Google

review rating

Another savvy purchase from Brothers Main.  Thanks as I will not be living the pioneer life for long with my new dishwasher, microwave/stove/oven combo.  Best time to purchase during Labor Day Sale.

Yelp Icon Laurel L. 9/2/2019

Enjoy your new appliances Laurel. Thank you for your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. Gary helped us get a new refrigerator and dryer. Very efficient team!

Facebook Icon Kris Fliegel Bauer 9/2/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We shop around quite a bit. I think we have purchased over 90% of our appliances at Main over the last 30 years. Good prices, knowledgeable people, never a surprise.

Google Icon Scott Dicks 9/2/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a very positive experience at the Brothers Main. The sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the washer and dryer. I think he was very honest and straight with us about the virtues of the various machines.

Google Icon Gregory Armstrong 9/2/2019

Gregory, we appreciate the review. Thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

The guys that delivered our stove were very professional and did a great job removing the old one and taking it away and installing the new have now bought 4 appliances from Madison East side and have had great service with each one have never been disappointed and will continue to purchase our appliances here

Facebook Icon Jody Ramsey Cormican 8/30/2019

Jody, thank you for your recommendation and your support.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always pleasant to work with. They have also always gone above and beyond to give us the best prices around!

Google Icon Aaron Van Der Linden 8/27/2019

Thanks for the great review Aaron.

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought 2 appliances on discount and later found a complete kitchen package was available. They preserved our original discount and rolled in 2 more units to qualify. Delivery was on schedule with only a problem converting the right-hinged fridge door to a lefty. A missing toe-kick panel was ordered and delivered promptly. They were unsuccessful in locating someone to install our dishwasher in a new location. When we had a problem Brothers Main worked quickly to resolve it.

Google Icon Dick Debbie 8/17/2019

Thanks for the great review! We're happy we could help.

See Review on Google

review rating

So impressed with the 3 young gentlemen that delivered my 4 appliances. They were right on time, called to let me know when they'd be there and were so polite and professional. They were respectful of our new construction. They unwrapped and set up all the appliances with great care. They even shook my hand and thanked me for my business. Keep up the great work guys!!!

Google Icon Jodi Monat 8/16/2019

Jodi, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave this review. I will pass your praise along to the delivery crew.

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales team was great and very helpful. The follow-up calls were great as well. The delivery team was professional and assisted as best as they can. There were some minor miscommunications with haul away, Balance owed when there wasn't and some minor mishaps with the product I received (scratches or dents). However, the team after follow-up promptly ordered new parts for the delivery folks to come out and make everything brand new again. Great job Brother's Main!

Google Icon Joseph Mueller 8/16/2019

Thanks for your business Joseph. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review.

See Review on Google

review rating

Josh was wonderful to work with and quickly helped us pick out everything we needed. After asking a few questions on what our needs and preferences were, he helped narrow down our choices and took the time to explain different models and features. Overall, a great experience!

Google Icon Brenna Dauck 8/15/2019

Thank you for your business and for the wonderful review Brenna. I will let be sure to let Josh know how pleased you were with his help.

See Review on Google

review rating

I opened the freezer on a Saturday night and everything was melted. The repair man came Monday and told us there was a leak in the sealed system so no refrigerant was getting to the compressor. Time to repair and cost too high so we decided to buy a new one. Best Buy wasn't able to deliver until the next week, so we went to Brothers Main East. Wish I could remember the lady's name we worked with but she was fantastic. They had the model we wanted and, because our refrigerator was dead, she put us at the top of the list for delivery. We got it the next day. Great experience. Will go there again for our appliance needs.

Google Icon Sharon Krebs 8/14/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

My refrigerator was delivered as promptly and professionally as expected. However they pulled out my old refrigerator too far and broke the water line causing a water leak in the basement. Brother's Main agreed to pay a plumber to fix the line and it was taken care of the same day. I have purchased many appliances from them and will continue to do so in the future. Their customer service is excellent and I don't have to deal with Big Box indifference.

Google Icon Bloomin'Ridge 8/10/2019

Thank you for your continuing support. We are happy to have you as a customer.

See Review on Google

review rating

They just delivered our new freezer for Lakeview Food Pantry. Great service. Delivery crew very positive.

Facebook Icon Allan Wessel 8/7/2019

We are glad we could help Allan. Thank you for your recommendation.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I had a good experience here. The sale people responded to our needs and didn’t try to sell us anything f we didn’t want. Excellent explanation of the warranty details and payment options etc. The delivery specialist were super helpful and knowledgeable and gave us extra tips on cleaning and maintenance.

Google Icon Shannon A. Starpine 8/4/2019

Thanks Shannon, we are happy to hear you had a good experience shopping at Brothers Main.

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales representative, Jim Speaker, was extraordinarily knowledgeable about all of the products in the store. I went to Brothers Main with questions specific to induction stoves and driers. Jim was able to provide me information about all of their products in a technical sense, about the product market more generally, and about consumer preference for different models of each appliance. If you are looking for any type of household appliance and don’t know much about what is available or what the difference between features and new technologies are, Jim is the best person in Madison to speak with. I could not recommend him enough to provide honest, knowledgeable information about any appliance Brothers Main sells.

Google Icon Mikhaila Calice 8/1/2019

Mikhaila, you just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a beautiful review! I am glad Jim was able to give you the information you needed to make your home that much more special.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service as soon as we stepped in the door. They beat competitors prices! Ordered at 7:30 on a Friday night and my appliances were delivered by 9:30 on Monday morning. Will definitely recommend to others.

Yelp Icon Lori K. 7/30/2019

Lori, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again soon.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Picked out a refrigerator for a rental unit and very satisfied with all facets of purchase, delivery, install and removal of old refrigerator.

Facebook Icon Rick Meiller 7/28/2019

Rick, we're glad we could help. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave this review.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We always have a great experience here. The people are helpful, and I never feel pressure to buy anything. They are laid back and so friendly. I don't think I can ever shop anywhere else for new appliances. Best place and prices in the Janesville area.

Google Icon Michelle Mears 7/29/2019

Michelle, thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people. They know there products

Google Icon s o 7/29/2019

Thank you for your support and business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, nice showroom. The sales rep we worked with was very open and honest about their products, and didn't hesitate to show us the best deals. Even brought us to a different model that had a better deal going on than the one we came in to look at. Delivery and installation was very smooth and efficient, and the crew was very friendly and kind! Highly recommend you give your business to Brothers Main!

Google Icon Sara Gensler 7/26/2019

We are grateful for your kinds words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is great. I was greeted immediately upon entering the store, and the sales staff did a good job of listening to my needs and recommending appliances that met them. They weren't too pushy and didn't try to upsell me to a unit that I just didn't need. Overall a very pleasant experience. I will be going back for my next appliance needs.

Google Icon Andrew Werden 7/24/2019

We are grateful for your kinds words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

See Review on Google

review rating

No pressure,  very cordial salesperson. Delivery was right on time.  Everything went very smoothly.

Yelp Icon Joe B. 7/24/2019

Thank you for sharing Joe. We look forward to serving you again soon.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

After having a “not so pleasant� experience a few years ago, we decided to give you another opportunity recently when we were in the market for a new washer and dryer. We are SO GLAD that we did!! Our experience from the very beginning with our very knowledgeable and helpful salesperson, Josh, to the young men who delivered our new appliances last Friday was nothing short of exceptional. The communication was excellent. We could not be more pleased and will return in the future when we are in need of something. Thank you, Josh, and the delivery team!!! Also, kudos to the owners for correcting some issues that your business was experiencing. You have restored our confidence in Brothers Main.

Google Icon Beth Evert 7/15/2019

This is wonderful to hear Beth. Thank you for coming back and for sharing your most recent experience shopping at Brothers Main West.

See Review on Google

review rating

On Time, Great professional delivery

Google Icon Kurt Schuster 7/24/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have just purchased a new refrigerator.  We worked with Tim, and couldn't have been more pleased.  He was so responsive and helpful as we decided which model, as well as helping us make arrangements for the removal of the old appliances.  Tim was very knowledgeable and the pricing was very competitive.  Thank you!

Yelp Icon Renee A. 7/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Delivery guys did a great job!

Google Icon Greg Hall 7/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from start to finish

Google Icon Ellen LeMasters 7/3/2019

Great to hear Ellen. Thanks for sharing your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman was knowledgeable about the appliances and the delivery guys were ontime and very good.

Google Icon Roger Bass 7/9/2019

Roger, thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience shopping at the Brothers Main.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great value, price, and service. I wouldn't show for appliances anywhere else.

Google Icon Barbara Graverson 6/30/2019

We appreciate your business Barbara. Thank you for the recommendation.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought all our appliances here! Never had any problems! The employees are kind and the delivery guys are great!

Google Icon Carolyn Stinemates 6/28/2019

Carolyn, thank you for your support and for taking the time to share your experiences.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience with Brothers Main. We had previously bought a washing machine and decided to go back when wanted to replace all our kitchen appliances. Everyone from the sales associate to the delivery men were wonderful to work with. I would recommend Brothers Main to everyone.

Google Icon Molly Johnson 6/25/2019

This is wonderful to hear Molly. Thank you for sharing your experience.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good experience buying a new oven!

Google Icon Anne Riddle 6/30/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances at Brothers Main over the last few years. They always have excellent customer service, are always very helpful and never try to sell me something I don't want. The delivery is always when promised as well and the delivery guys are always very nice and helpful.

Yelp Icon Danielle S. 10/6/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Nice place to shop and very friendly service. Looking to purchase a couple washers and had several questions, jim and josh really know their stuff and are very knowledgable.

Google Icon Ken Kotte 6/20/2019

Thank you for the nice review Ken. We appreciate your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Brothers Main on the east side of Madison has been my go to place for appliances for many years. I feel they have been honest, professional, and fair . If I have a problem with an appliance they have been helpful in solving it.

Google Icon gail merkel 6/14/2019

Great to hear Gail. Thanks for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Greg helped us pick out a couple of kitchen appliances back in November. We put a down payment on them and they were flawlessly delivered by a couple of buff and beautiful young men in June. An overall wonderful experience as our kitchen looks great and is energy efficient.

Google Icon Janet Kaldhusdal 6/12/2019

Thank you Janet Kaldhusdal!

See Review on Google

review rating

Recently I purchased a new Electrolux front load Washer and Dryer from the Brothers Main location on the West side of Madison. I worked with Bill and Josh, and I could not be more satisfied with my experience. Josh's extensive knowledge of the machines they carry, and great personal insight truly helped me choose the best possible machines for me home. The delivery team was also next level awesome. Both men, were very kind, hooked everything up perfectly, and took extra time to properly show me how to use the machines. I would not hesitate to use Brothers Main to purchase future appliances, and have an entire kitchen that will need updating in the near future. I fully expect to be purchasing from Bill, Josh, and the entire team of great individuals at Brothers Main again!

Google Icon REAL Communications 6/11/2019

We're honored REAL Communications chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances at Brothers Main over the last few years. They always have excellent customer service, are always very helpful and never try to sell me something I don't want. The delivery is always when promised as well and the delivery guys are always very nice and helpful. Thank you!!

Facebook Icon Danielle Spencer 6/10/2019

Thank you for sharing this Danielle! We look forward to continuing to work with you, and truly do appreciate your support and business.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I called and spoke with Chris, who looked up my recent order and could figure out a compatible washer for me--over the phone, my new washer is on the way. Thanks for making this an easy purchase, Chris

Google Icon Ellen Lindgren 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The salesman Chris was really helpful in shopping for a new bed. He was really knowledgeable on the brand they carry. The delivery was on time and went smoothly. Thank you so much!

Google Icon Tabitha Rae 6/7/2019

Enjoy your new bed Tabitha and thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience buying a dishwasher and a washing machine! Sales person was very knowledgeable and helped me narrow down my choices. I was in and out in 40 minutes. The appliances are installed and I am happy with my choices!

Google Icon Sarah Wood 6/6/2019

We are so happy we could help you Sara. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave this review.

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a new Electrolux washer and dryer from Brothers Main. The salesman (Joshua Reno) was really knowledgeable and helpful. He also worked with me on...

Yelp Icon Alicia F. 5/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery was timely and right when they said it would be. I'm a first time customer to Brothers Main, but will go back again.

Google Icon Alicia Christensen 5/30/2019

Thank you Alicia Christensen!

See Review on Google

review rating

Greg provided excellent customer service to me when buying a new counter-depth refrigerator. He helped problem solve an issue with my cabinets and even made several phone calls to help me solve the problem. Dustin and his team delivered the refrigerator and were very professional and efficient. The price was competitive; the service was outstanding; I recommend "The Brothers Main East".

Facebook Icon Marylynne Mehl 5/29/2019

Thank you for the recommendation Marylynne.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience! A well set up showroom and a lot of options to choose from. Our salesman Josh was extremely knowledgeable about every product. He...

Yelp Icon Brian P. 5/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Brian. We appreciate your business.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Came in to purchase a dish washer. We received such a good deal we also purchased a mattress. Our sales rep was wonderful

Google Icon Maggie Hart-Schlueter 5/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just purchased my first appliance (a top-rated LG washer) from Brothers Main, and I plan to buy from them again. The installation didn't go completely smoothly (which I've come to expect in the world of large appliances), but the company made it right. Most importantly to me, my interactions with every employee that I came into contact with were universally positive. From the receptionists at both east and west stores, to the salesperson who wrote up my order over the phone, to the delivery and installation team, to the repairman who came to fix the installation--all were pleasant, professional, and helpful. I bought their 5-year warranty for peace of mind--and if I don't end up needing it, the full cost of the warranty becomes a credit I can use on my next purchase. I don't usually buy extended warranties, but that seemed like a good investment.

Google Icon Megan Syverson 5/24/2019

Thank you for your purchase Megan. Enjoy your new washer and thanks for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review.

See Review on Google

review rating

Josh was awesome to work with! they delivered our washer and dryer next day. Great experience

Google Icon MIKE WILSON 5/22/2019

Thank you Mike. Enjoy your new washer and dryer.

See Review on Google

review rating

Our washer broke just in time for Memorial Day Sales. We had a great experience at Brothers Main - great customer service, quick and free delivery, free installation, and took our old water and dryer away for only $10 each. We got a great deal on the new Maytag washer & dryer! We did shop around and Brothers Main gave us the lowest price. Shop local!

Google Icon Emily Brookhyser 5/22/2019

Emily, thank you for your business and for sharing your experience.

See Review on Google

review rating

Today we purchased a Maytag washer and dryer at the Brothers Main Madison westside store with the help of Joshua Reno. We met Joshua two months ago when he helped us purchase a new dishwasher. Josh and Brothers Main have again exceeded our expectations. Josh has a special way of communicating to put shoppers at ease while providing a low-key systematic manner of explaining appliance features and options. His style is very compatible to ours and it results in easily narrowing down a decision to two choices. Quality, price, and delivery will not be better anywhere. MSS

Google Icon CC Mundy 5/21/2019

Thank you for your business, the review and especially for making Josh blush. ;)

See Review on Google

review rating

We just purchased a new stove and refrigerator from Brothers Main and had them installed this week. Our salesman Josh was very helpful from start to finish...

Yelp Icon Patty H. 5/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We moved into our new home in McFarland and were very happy with the service, delivery and set up of our new GE gas stove and refrigerator. Prices were a little better than Menards and the service was much better.

Google Icon Philip Doll 5/16/2019

Phillip, thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ron was very helpful at the East Side store. Spent over an hour helping me pick out appliances for our new home. Delivery was arranged quickly and at our convenience. Delivery people were polite and thorough. Glad I chose Brothers Main.

Google Icon Pamela Dunkel 5/14/2019

Pamela, thank you for your trust, your business and your praise. We're honored.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Helpful staff, great prices and gladly helped with a concern about a purchase, allowing a substitution after delivery! This is why buying local is so satisfying. Highly recommended!Thanks guys, you are the best!

Google Icon Phillip Hull 5/13/2019

Thank you Phillip. Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day and being a part of this community.

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a refrigerator/freezer from Gary Halberslaben at Brothers Mainly recently. Gary was very helpful, friendly and gave us a great deal. The delivery and set up was done within a few days. We will definitely be back to see Gary!!

Google Icon Rose 5/11/2019

Rose, it was our pleasure to help you find your new refrigerator, thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! Even delivered our washer and dryer on a day they dont normally come to our town because we really needed it! Would not hesitate to...

Yelp Icon Bobbi Y. 5/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff, competitive pricing. Delivery and recycling available. Best in the area by a long shot

Google Icon Jason Phelps 5/7/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Had good overall experience. One of our appliances came in scratched, but they exchanged it and had the new one 2 days later. Only reason it's not 5 stars is because I had to order a range hood extension after the fact because we have higher ceilings. I wish the salesman would have inquired about ceiling height when we ordered to avoid the delay in shipping/arrival after the fact.

Google Icon Jake Conrad 5/6/2019

Jake, thank you for your business. I will share your feedback with our sales staff.

See Review on Google

review rating

The the sales man Josh was great when he helped us select a new oven. Very knowledgeable and helpful, but no pressure to buy. When ever I called with follow up questions, he was very responsive. When they installed the oven, there was an issue with the power chord not fitting the plug in. They worked quickly to resolve the issue and came back the very next day to replace the power chord with one that worked.

Google Icon Sami Whiteis 5/1/2019

Sami, thank you the compliments and for taking the time to share your experience. You just made our day.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased several appliances from the Brothers Main over the years, and have consistently been happy with the service and with the appliances. The sales people that we have dealt with in the store are gracious, and don't hesitate to give us the time needed to make decisions that best suit our price point, preferences and lifestyle. We have comparison shopped, and still end up coming back to Main. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Donna B 5/2/2019

Donna, we know you have a lot of choices when it comes to where you can purchase your new appliances. Thank you for the endorsement.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great professional/caring service!Josh Reno treats U like family!

Google Icon Allen Doebert 4/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used them multiple times in the past and have been happy. The delivery staff are great and would recommend.

Yelp Icon Wendy F. 4/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service and an awesome sales staff.

Google Icon Tim Whitcher 4/27/2019

We appreciate your business Tim. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent all around! No pressure or upselling at all when we bought our new washer and dryer, and the person who helped us was very nice and knowledgeable. We felt so comfortable we purchased that day. Scheduled delivery for about a week later, and then had to reschedule due to a death in the family. They were great about rescheduling. Came the next day right on time (actually a bit early, which was awesome), and cleaned and sweeped up the area after installation. We couldn’t be happier! Will update review if there are any issues with the units themselves over the next few weeks.

Google Icon Jordyn Fisher 4/25/2019

Thank you for the great review Jordyn. Hope you enjoy your new washer and dryer. If you ever have any issues, concerns or questions we're here to help.
- bgraves@brothersmain.com

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to Brothers Main because he have had good luck with them over the years. They did not disappoint us this time, either. We were moving from our large home to a condo and were going to need 4 new appliances. Their website gave us great information about the options available for us, and Josh Reno and others on the sales team worked hard to get us great choices at really good prices. They were just as flexible when it came to delivery since 2 needed to be installed and the other 2 replaced. I highly recommend Brothers Main for any appliance needs you have.

Google Icon Jim Christensen 4/19/2019

Thank you for the recommendation Jim. It was our pleasure to serve you, thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

When I had problems with a mattress I purchased, Michelle worked diligently to help me get it resolved with the manufacturer. I was so very pleased with the replacement mattress and appreciated Michelle's follow up!

Facebook Icon Chris Taylor 4/17/2019

Thank you for sharing Chris, we are very happy to hear everything worked out for you and your mattress purchase!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

When I had problems with a mattress I purchased, Michelle worked diligently to help me get it resolved with the manufacturer. I was so very pleased with the replacement mattress and appreciated Michelle's follow up!

Facebook Icon Chris Taylor 4/16/2019

Thank you for sharing Chris, we are very happy to hear everything worked out for you and your mattress purchase!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience here. Ron was extremely helpful and patient with us when we were shopping for a new stove and refrigerator. He took the time to make sure we knew what we wanted and what we were getting.

Google Icon Benjamin Kruzick 4/14/2019

It was our pleasure to serve you, thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to 4 locations to shop for a refrigerator to replace the lemon we bought elsewhere only 2 years ago. We were immediately greeted by Greg who was very knowledgeable, helpful & went above & beyond to make sure our needs were met without being pushy in the least. When we returned shortly after from also getting pricing elsewhere, we were so pleased with Greg’s service that we decided to buy a dishwasher too. Now we’re just hoping the appliances can match the quality of customer service we received.

Google Icon Jennifer Steiner 4/14/2019

Jennifer, Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing Brothers Main. We hope you love your new refrigerator and dishwasher If any questions come up make sure to let us know so we can help you enjoy it to the fullest!

See Review on Google

review rating

Have bought appliances from Tony at Brothers Main in Janesville. All I can say is he provided excellent service and knowledge of the clothes dryer and...

Yelp Icon Steve E. 4/4/2019

Steve, thanks for the awesome review and for choosing Brothers Main.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We stopped into Brothers Main several months ago and met with Chris Johns regarding appliances for a new home. He spent several hours explaining different options and also giving us printouts to take with us. We returned today w/a last minute notice and he again took his time explaining our options and trying to find the best appliance package including rebates. We did purchase all appliances for our new home from Chris and would return and work w/him again. I can't wait to see if the delivery/install goes this smoothly.

Google Icon Patti Fenske 3/31/2019

We're honored Patti Fenske chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful customer service! Above and beyond our expectations. Delivery didn’t go as planned but the staff replaced the part upon request. This is our third time shopping at Brothers Main and we always look for Chris to give us his honest opinion. Very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend talking to Chris and visiting the store for any appliances needs you may have. Very happy!

Google Icon Maryna P 3/29/2019

It was our pleasure to serve you Maryna, thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Joshua Reno was the salesperson that my wife and I worked with. We purchased a dishwasher and fridge. We could not have been more pleased with the service that we received from Josh. He was extremely knowledgeable with the many different brands and models that were on display. He spent a long time, with us, explaining features and answering our questions. It was a very pleasant experience for us. I highly recommend Josh Reno for your next appliance purchase!!!

Google Icon Jeffrey Behrens 3/17/2019

Jeffery, It was our pleasure to serve you, thank you for your business. I will be sure to share your review with Josh.

See Review on Google

review rating

After a nightmare experience with a different appliance store, we ended up at Brothers Main looking for a refrigerator. Salesman Tim and the delivery guys...

Yelp Icon Ashley L. 3/15/2019

Thank you Ashley. We're so glad to have been able to serve you.
- Bill

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Needed a new dryer quick!, and Bill helped me out fast! It was delivered on time but a great delivery crew! Thanks, Brothers Main has NEVER disappointed me...

Yelp Icon Steve N. 3/12/2019

Thanks for your business Steve. Glad I could help.
- Bill

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just purchased a Whirlpool refrigerator from the East side store. Staff was beyond friendly, kind, helpful and knowledgeable! The delivery guys were so...

Yelp Icon Ashley B. 3/6/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a beautiful review!
- Bill

See Review on Yelp

review rating

They are always helpful. Service oriented. Great deals if you ask questions.

Google Icon Tim Bergen 2/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Tim, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

See Review on Google

Already a Brothers Main customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Brothers Main.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Brothers Main